研发

在德国Lahnau, Wasserburg和中国上海,一大批员工正在努力研发最新的驱动、电力电子解决方案,升级自动化驱动技术服务。为了得到优质,高成本效益的解决方案,近几年我们持续扩大自身在以下领域的核心竞争力:

  • 控制技术
  • 电力电子
  • 软件工程
  • 通讯技术
  • 生产导向的设计
  • 数控技术
  • 机电一体化系统
  • 磁浮轴承技术

创新网络

与我们时刻准备好和合作伙伴一起研发最优的解决方案一样,我们对强劲软件、硬件的研究和利用也是我们日常活动的一部分。

为保证我们在未来继续被视作高效的合作伙伴和服务供应商,路斯特在国内外的研究项目中不断致力于完善、研发新技术以及其在新产品上的应用。同时,与柯尔伯集团下其他开发部门的知识交流促进了我们的创新能力。

此外,我们还与许多大学和研究所保持密切的交往以此寻找高效解决方案。这也包括我们对学生研究、论文的支持以及在我们企业以学习为主的学生实习。

Research & development

At our locations in Lahnau, Wasserburg and Shanghai, a huge number of employees are working towards developing new drive and power electronic solutions and services for drive and automation technology.
In order to come up with high-quality, cost-effective solutions, we have continuously expanded our core competency in the following areas over the past few years.

  • Control technology
  • Power electronics
  • Software engineering
  • Communication technology
  • Design suitable for production
  • CNC technology
  • Mechatronic systems and
  • Magnetic bearing technology

Innovation networking

The use of powerful tools for developing hardware and software is just as part of our everyday activities as the readiness and capability to develop the optimal system solutions together with customers and users in the project.

To ensure that we continue to be seen as an efficient partner and service provider in the future, we are constantly working on identifying and optimizing new technologies and procedures in national and international research projects, and on further developing them for use in the new products. The targeted exchange of knowledge with development departments of other companies in the Körber technology group continuously advances our innovative capacity.

We maintain intensive contacts with universities and research institutions in order to find efficient solutions.  This also includes the support of student research projects and dissertations or study-based internships at our locations.

️×